Missguided: September Favourites

As summer turns begrudgingly into autumn, I feel like it’s that time of year where a wardrobe update is much needed.

If like me you find online shopping a lot easier than trudging through the town centre shops then you will be a dab hand at knowing where to get the best deals on clothes.

Missguided is one of my favourite sites for buying good quality clothing at a cheaper price than what you would normally find on the high street.

Here are my must have items at next pay day!

 

BeFunky Collage.png

All pictures from missguided.co.uk collage made by myself on funkycollage

 

Shoes: A nice splash of Burgundy can make any autumn outfit pop. The season of browns and blacks can do with something a little more colourful to brighten up your look. These shoes look just the right height for walking comfortably throughout the office or for the evening when out for a meal or a tipple of wine. I would wear these with black wet look leggings or a nice pair of jeans.

Silver Bodysuit: I am obsessed with bodysuits! They feel comfortable and they pretty much go with jeans, skirts, shorts and trousers. This colour stood out to me as I usually fall into the trap of only wearing dark colours in autumn. This bodysuit would match perfectly with the burgundy shoes and a nice pair of high waist jeans.

Polka Dot Bodysuit: As I said above, the obsession is real. This body suit would not be office acceptable clothing, however I think it would look lovely on a night out for a couple drinks with the girls or on an evening date. I would this with a pencil skirt or black high waist leggings.

Oversized White Shirt: I love the ‘this might be my shirt or the guys I was with last night’ look. Baggy t-shirts can look surprisingly sexy and make an outfit go from dull to subtlety hot. I would wear this tucked in yet keep it slightly loose. I would accessorize this with either a long necklace or a choker. I would style it with the burgundy shoes and high waist jeans or a pencil skirt.

That is my must haves for September and hopefully I’ll be purchasing these items soon.

missguided.co.uk

 

 

Leave a comment