Hotel Chocolat: Valentine’s Day Range

Every girl needs a little chocolate sometimes…

The best treats can often come from your own euphoria of purchasing them.

I’m not a chocolate crazed kind of girl, I’m actually allergic to most of it.

Hotel Chocolat creates expensive yet incredibly pure delicate bites of chocolate. Each of their products are uniquely flavoured ranging from caramel, milky chocolate or crunchy bites of almond.

From the Valentine’s Day range I purchased some cheeky love heart bites with the word ‘naughty’ on the front, there were other options but that was more fitting to my personality. The packaging was so cute that I bought two of them!

The word ‘vegan’ then caught my eye next to some alcohol and I was instantly intrigued. Of course I decided to buy a little bottle of the gin but I haven’t tried this yet so I’ve no idea how it’s going to taste.

Consumers may want to consider products like this as a great alternative to more processed chocolate that often contain more sugars.

Leave a comment