Urban Decay: All Nighter Foundation

Hello darlings,

Of course I have been hitting the shops again after watching a shoutout by Saffron Barker who recommended the Urban Decay All Nighter Liquid Foundation.

I’m not the kind of girl who ever spends a lot of money on make up or who really even considers what brand, style or skin type I use (I’m sorry, I know it’s bad). Seeing the results of this product I had to spend the £29.99.

The House of Fraser was my first thought of where I can go to find this specific product. After literally two minutes of testing this out of my skin with different shades, I instantaneous bought it.

I got home and plucked my beauty blender out of storage and got to work on my whole face. The full coverage is insane and I have included pictures with the flash on and off to display different lightings.

I have yet to test the waterproof aspect but I’m already considering buying this in a darker shade for the summer. I originally have purchased the lightest shade they have as I am a pasty little human.

This is matte so the only thing I miss is a slight dewiness under the eyes, aside from that I’d rate this a 9.5/10. 💕

Link to Saffron Barker below:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMrsA8lOl3F4j3DHNfDAkVA

Leave a comment